Clash Of Clans World Championship 2021 Is Waiting For You Chief

2020 Clash of Clans World Championship rounded up in October, now it’s time for chiefs to get their village ready for the next edition of the Championship this year.

3 days ago, Clash of Clans official site dropped details on the upcoming clash world’s.


Below Is Tournament Breakdown According To COC

Qouted by COC,

The road to the World Championship Finals will be broken down into 6 monthly seasons. Each monthly season will consist of 3 stages: Clan War Leagues, a Monthly Pre-Qualifier, and a Monthly Qualifier. Additionally, after the 6 monthly seasons, there will be a final Last Chance Qualifier to provide a final opportunity for teams to earn a Golden Ticket and secure a spot at the World Finals.

Season Overview According To COC

Qouted by COC,

Clan War League (CWL)

Clan War League (CWL) is the first stage of each season during the first 11 days of each month. Clans who finish in Champion Leagues 1-3 are eligible to sign up to the Monthly Pre-Qualifier.

Monthly Pre-Qualifier.

In the Monthly Pre-Qualifier (MPQ), teams of 5 compete in-app in a 2 day, single elimination competition until 6 teams remain. Those remaining 6 teams will be advancing to the Monthly Qualifier for that respective month. The MPQ takes place toward the middle-end of each season after the Clan War League and before the Monthly Qualifier – stay tuned for further details on the schedule coming soon!

Monthly Qualifier (MQ)

The Monthly Qualifier is a 2 day, broadcasted event using a best-of-one (Bo1), double elimination format and occurring at the end of each season. A team that wins a Monthly Qualifier earns a Golden Ticket and a spot in the World Finals! Second place receives a Silver Ticket which qualifies them for the Last Chance Qualifier.

Last Chance Qualifier (LCQ)

The Last Chance Qualifier (LCQ) takes place after all the Monthly Qualifiers have completed and consists of 6 Silver Ticket winners from the Monthly Qualifiers along with 4 Wildcard teams from external tournaments who battle in a series of bracketed single-elimination matches. The winner of each bracket advances to the World Finals.


World Finals (WF)

The final 8 teams compete for their share of the $1,000,000 prize pool and the World Champion of 2021 title!

Clash of Clans World Championship 2021

Yes! $1,000,000 price pool is on the line for 2021 Worlds Clash, what you waiting for Chief? Get to work and upgrade those defences.


A comment on "Clash Of Clans World Championship 2021 Is Waiting For You Chief"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *